Main Office

3500 Shiells Rd, Newman, CA 95360

Office Contact

Phone: (209) 862-9600
Fax: (209) 862-4158

Newman Retail Store

3500 Shiells Rd, Newman, CA 95360
(209) 862-0555

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Get In Touch with Our Store


Patterson Retail Store

2985 Renzo Ln, Patterson, CA 95363
(209) 895-9463

Store Hours

Monday:Closed
Tuesday – Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday – Saturday: 11am-8pm
Sunday: 11am-4pm

Get In Touch with Our Store


Modesto Retail Store

1700 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 577-6887

Store Hours

Monday – Tuesday: 10am-7pm
Wednesday – Saturday: 10am-8pm
Sunday: 1pm-6pm

Get In Touch with Our Store


Monterey Retail Store

400 Cannery Row, Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 375-6887

Store Hours

Sunday – Thursday: 10am-5pm
Friday – Saturday: 10am-6pm

Get In Touch with Our Store

Jim Jasper
Owner/President
jim@stewartandjasper.com


Jason Jasper
Vice President
jason@stewartandjasper.com


Ray Henriques
Farm Manager/General
Manager/Hulling & Shelling
ray@stewartandjasper.com

Marguerite Bradley
Marketing Director
Domestic/Export Bulk Sales
marg@stewartandjasper.com


Marketing Department
(209) 862-9610 Phone
(209) 862-9611 Fax


Retail Department
(209) 862-0555 Phone
(209) 862-0157 Fax
877-ALMOND8
store@stewartandjasper.com

Rick Marcoux
Processing Manager
rick@stewartandjasper.com


Tania Jewel
Shipping Manager
tania@stewartandjasper.com


Loading Hours
7:00AM-3:30PM
(Call for special arrangements)